Image Map



REAL COUNTRY EAGLE 97.3 WTNV
BURKS BROADCASTING GROUP
2555 Burks Place
Dyersburg, TN 38024

OFFICE HOURS
9am-4pm Monday-Thursday
Closed on Holidays

BUSINESS LINE
731-285-1339

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Natalie Patterson
natalie@burksb.com

731-288-7076

DIRECTOR OF SALES & OPERATIONS
Bo Rogers
bo@burksb.com

731-288-7071
901-482-3715
cell

SALES & MARKETING CONSULTANT
HOMETOWN SOUTHERN DEALS STORE MANAGER
Ashlie Jerding
ashliej@burksb.com
731-288-7072

OPERATIONS MANAGER
TRAFFIC & MULTIMEDIA DIRECTOR
Kaylin Dortch
kaylin@burksb.com
731-288-7074

NEWS DIRECTORS
Tom Hunt
tom@burksb.com

Bill Taylor
bill@burksb.com


PROGRAMMING/PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Chris Raines
chrisr@burksb.com


CLICK HERE FOR OUR EEO REPORT
On Air Now:

Ray Mariner

Copyright 2018 Burks Broadcasting. All rights reserved.
EEO Public File Report   
This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive